Books Like Alone With You In The Ether

BookSummaryClub Blog Books Like Alone With You In The Ether
woman reading book and lying forward on sheet on grass beside body of water during day

Good books have an extraordinary and unique way of transporting readers to other realms and giving them the opportunity to experience new perspectives. 

We can’t talk about such a beautiful experience without mentioning “Alone With You In The Ether.” Alone with you in the Ether is a book that has captured the mind of the readers by giving them a thrilling read. 

However, if you’ve devoured this book and you’re still craving more good literary works that follow a similar pattern and theme and have the capacity to leave you spellbound, come with us as we explore books like Alone With Me In Ether. 

What To Read After Alone With You In The Ether

Are you looking to enjoy more captivating books or wondering what to read after Alone With You In The Ether? Below is a recap of some selected books you should go for right away: 

Siddhartha 

>> Click here to learn more about the book on Amazon <<

Siddhartha is a novel written by Hermann Hesse, a bestselling author. The book displays the life of a promising young man named Siddhartha, who went on a journey of self-discovery, refinement, and sophistication. Through Siddhartha’s experience, he discovers the significance of inner stability,  the route to spiritual satisfaction, and the character of pain. 

“The Alchemist”

>> Click here to learn more about the book on Amazon <<

The Alchemist was written by Paulo Coelho, one of the international bestseller novel authors. Alchemist is a timeless story of spiritual awakening, self-discovery, and fulfillment. The book follows the tale of Santiago, a young shepherd boy who journeys to discover his legend. On the way, he encountered many obstacles and learned many life lessons.

“The Power Of Now”

>> Click here to learn more about the book on Amazon <<

Eckhart Tolle wrote and published The Power Of Now in 1997. It is a modern classic that has helped millions discover inner peace and mindfulness. The book educates readers on how to live in their present moment and handle their mental health, releasing them from negative thought patterns. 

What Mental Illness Does Regan Have In Alone With You In Ether? 

In this romance novel, Alone With You In The Ether, by Olivia Blake, a New York Times bestselling author Regan features as an aspiring artist and a failed counterfeiter. She has bipolar disorder and struggles to sense or see meaning in anything about life. 

Is Alone With You In The Ether Self Published?

Yes. Alone With You In The Ether Is an Independently published romance novel published on June 20, 2020. This love story by the New York time best-selling author tells about the nature of love. 

It also talks about what it means to be mentally down and how to face the cracks and fissures of yourself and still fall in love feeling like nothing had happened. 

How Long Is Alone With You In The Ether

Olivia Blake’s fantasy novel, Alone With You In The Ether, contains 300 pages. 

Final Thought

Finally, a little summary of the book, Alone With You In The Ether will help you understand better what the book is all about if it’s your first time hearing about it. 

It is one of the best love stories by Olivia Blake, which tells the story of two characters who met by chance at the Art Institute.

Before their meeting,  Aldo was a doctoral student who managed his destructive thoughts and compulsive calculations about time travel, and Regan was a bipolar counterfeit artist. 

To many people, Alone With You In The Ether is all about romance and, to some, a love story. Also, many people regard the book as a mental health story. 

Olivia Blake, a best-selling author, did a great job on this book, and it’s one of the love stories you should go for. Also, you should consider the above-summarized book if you are looking for books like Alone With You In The Ether.

🤙 Your Next Step… 🤙

Head across to one of the following pages for more goodies

🍕 Read our Blinkist review and become a member of Blinkist. Read or listen to 3000+ full version quality summaries!

🍕 Read our list of the best business books of all time

🍕 Read some more of our book summaries

🍕 See our top book summary apps