Books Like Gravity Falls

BookSummaryClub Blog Books Like Gravity Falls

Are you a Gravity Falls fan missing their magical adventures? If so, then I have some excellent news for you! Believe it or not, quite a few books have similar themes and storylines.

Whether you’re looking for thrilling mystery novels, engaging coming-of-age tales, or even fantasy adventures about creatures living amongst us – these books will surely give you the same sense of nostalgia that Gravity Falls did.

Therefore if you’re yearning to go on an adventure like Dipper and Mabel Pines’s again, keep reading to discover must-read books like Gravity Falls.

Murder Most Unladylike by Robin Stevens 

>> Click here to learn more about the book on Amazon <<

Murder Most Unladylike by Robin Stevens is a thrilling mystery novel set at an English boarding school in the 1930s. The story follows two adolescent women, Daisy Wells, and Hazel Wong, who investigate a shocking murder on their school grounds.

Readers are on a thrilling journey through dark corridors, secret passageways, and hidden rooms along the way. This fast-paced book is full of twists and turns that keep readers guessing until the end.

Featured in journals such as School Library Journal, this captivating thriller is suitable for young adults eager to embark on an exciting adventure.

Fallout by Gwenda Bond

>> Click here to learn more about the book on Amazon <<

Gwenda Bond’s novel, Fallout, is a thrilling sci-fi adventure full of drama and suspense. The story follows the life of 16-year-old Miranda, an intelligent teenager who discovers that her mother was once a spy.

To keep her safe from those who are out to hurt her mother, Miranda takes on some of the criminals’ toughest challenges. As she develops her own strength and resilience in the face of danger, Miranda discovers new powers within herself that will ultimately help save the world.

With its intricate plot lines and exciting action sequences, Fallout will keep readers emotionally invested in Miranda’s journey as she discovers the truth about her family’s past and finds a way to keep herself and the world safe.

Every Heart a Doorway by Seanan McGuire

>> Click here to learn more about the book on Amazon <<

A fascinating and unique story about Eleanor West’s Home for Wayward Children: this is a place where children who strayed through magical doors return after their adventures, only to find out that the real world doesn’t understand them anymore.

The tale follows Nancy, a student at the school, as she discovers hidden secrets, dark creatures lurking in the shadows, and the power of friendship. It’s a must-read for fans who appreciate supernatural creatures and fantasy worlds like Dipper and Mabel Pines did in Gravity Falls.

These books will surely provide a fantastic journey, much like Gravity Falls! So pick up any of these novels to explore mystery and adventure.

Is there a Gravity Falls Book 4?

No, Gravity Falls Book 4 hasn’t been released yet. Due to its immense popularity, many book fans eagerly await news of a fourth installment.

While author Scott Cawthon remains silent on the subject, he has shown that he is willing to make more books to meet demand and delight readers. Perhaps he’ll soon surprise us with a new book and continue the story of this beloved series!

In the meantime, readers can go back and read previous Gravity Falls books over again to get their fix.

Does Gravity Falls have a novel?

Gravity Falls is a cartoon favorite for both kids and adults. The storyline, characters, and settings have kept fans wanting more. Though the show has ended, fans are speculating if there are plans to continue the weirdness stories in any new form.

Unfortunately, there isn’t currently a Gravity Falls novel or book series written by the show’s creator Alex Hirsch; however, fans of the show can get their hands on an official Gravity Falls Journal 3 replica full of secrets and hints left behind by Dipper and Mabel Pines with notes from Authur Hirsch.

So while we don’t have a novel to enjoy just yet, this official journal gives us plenty to explore until an official bookmark to Gravity Falls is printed!

Takeaway

Whether you’re a fan of Gravity Falls or not, something must be said about its unique mix of adventure, mystery, comedy, and fantasy. Looking for other books that deliver a similarly enjoyable experience? Look no further than the ones we’ve listed today. 

From the supernatural investigations of two young detectives in Murder Most Unladylike to the post-apocalyptic sci-fi thriller Fallout, and finally, Eleanor West’s Home for Wayward Children’s exploration of friendship, readers are sure to find an adventure that will bring them the same level of nostalgia that Gravity Falls did.

So if you’re yearning for stories filled with adventure and mystery, check out these titles.

You won’t regret it.‌‌‌‌

🤙 Your Next Step… 🤙

Head across to one of the following pages for more goodies

🍕 Read our Blinkist review and become a member of Blinkist. Read or listen to 3000+ full version quality summaries!

🍕 Read our list of the best business books of all time

🍕 Read some more of our book summaries

🍕 See our top book summary apps