Books Similar to Victor the Assassin

BookSummaryClub Blog Books Similar to Victor the Assassin

Have you ever read a book that completely pulled you in and made your heart race? If so, you know what it feels like to be immersed in an action-packed story. Victor the Assassin is a thrilling story, featuring the titular character Victor and his mysterious mission to protect innocent people from an unknown assassin. 

There are many great options for books with similar action-packed plots and characters. This post will look at five great books like Victor the Assassin that readers may want to explore.

Keeper by Atticus Kodiak

Sale
Keeper/Finder
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Rucka, Greg (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 688 Pages – 05/06/2005 (Publication Date) – Bantam (Publisher)

In this book, a mysterious figure known as the Keeper is on a mission to protect innocent people from criminals, terrorists and other deadly threats. Along with his ragtag crew of agents, they set out to save the world while trying to stay under the radar. With exciting plots and dangerous missions, this book is sure to keep readers on their toes.

The Lions of Lucerne by Scot Harvath

SALE
The Lions of Lucerne
15,412 people on Amazon loves this❣️
The Lions of Lucerne
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Brad Thor (Author) – Armand Schultz (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 11/06/2012 (Publication Date) – Simon & Schuster Audio (Publisher)

This book follows the adventures of Scot Harvath as he attempts to unravel a terrorism plot that reaches from the Middle East to Washington, D.C. With plenty of action and suspense, this book is perfect for those looking for a similar level of excitement to Victor the Assassin.

National Security by Marc Cameroon

SALE
National Security: A Jericho Quinn Thriller, Book 1
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Marc Cameron (Author) – Tom Weiner (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 08/04/2020 (Publication Date) – Tantor Audio (Publisher)

This exciting thriller follows Court Gentry, a former CIA operative, as he is pulled back into the spy game to protect national security. This book will keep readers on the edge of their seats with a classic espionage plot and plenty of danger.

The Gray Man by Mark Greaney

SALE
The Gray Man
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Mark Greaney (Author) – Jay Snyder (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 08/30/2010 (Publication Date) – Audible Studios (Publisher)

Court Gentry is sent worldwide to deal with an escalating crisis. With plenty of action, suspense, and drama, this book will surely keep readers enthralled.

Orphan X by Gregg Hurwitz

SALE
Orphan X: Evan Smoak, Book 1
21,642 people on Amazon loves this❣️
Orphan X: Evan Smoak, Book 1
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Gregg Hurwitz (Author) – Scott Brick (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 01/19/2016 (Publication Date) – Brilliance Audio (Publisher)

This book follows Evan Smoak, an orphan from childhood trained in killing before being recruited into a secret government program. In this novel, Evan must put his deadly skills to the test to save innocent people from a powerful enemy. With plenty of twists and turns, readers won’t be able to put it down.

American Assassin by Vince Flynn

SALE
American Assassin
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Vince Flynn (Author) – George Guidall (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 10/12/2010 (Publication Date) – Simon & Schuster Audio (Publisher)

In this novel, we follow Mitch Rapp, an American agent tasked with taking down a terrorist network that has been wreaking havoc worldwide. With plenty of action and suspense, this book keeps readers hooked until the last page.

The Death of a Citizen by Matt Helm

SALE
Death of a Citizen: Matt Helm, Book 1
  • Audible Audiobook
  • Donald Hamilton (Author) – Stefan Rudnicki (Narrator)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 08/14/2014 (Publication Date) – Skyboat Media, Inc. (Publisher)

Matt Helm’s classic novel follows the story of Sam Durell, a former CIA operative asked to investigate a mysterious conspiracy against the United States. You will be kept guessing until the thrilling end of this book, with plenty of twists and turns. It’s the perfect pick for a story similar to Victor the Assassin.

These five books are great options for readers looking for another thrilling adventure in the vein of Victor the Assassin. With plenty of action, suspense, and drama, each book will keep readers captivated until the very last page. 

Final Word

Whether you are looking for a thrilling read like Victor the Assassin or something with a spy-thriller feel, these books will surely deliver an exciting story. From Keeper by Atticus Kodiak to The Death of a Citizen by Clive Cussler, readers can explore plenty of excellent options that will keep them on the edge of their seats until the very last page.

🤙 Your Next Step… 🤙

Head across to one of the following pages for more goodies

🍕 Read our Blinkist review and become a member of Blinkist. Read or listen to 3000+ full version quality summaries!

🍕 Read our list of the best business books of all time

🍕 Read some more of our book summaries

🍕 See our top book summary apps